Publishing Staff

Editorial Department

Editorial Director Christina Loguidice / cloguidice@hmpcommunications.com

Associate Editor Allison Musante, ELS / amusante@hmpcommunications.com

Conference Editor Tim Casey, MBA / tcasey@hmpcommunications.com

Director of Medical Communications / Lisa Tomaszewski, PhD ltomaszewski@hmpcommunications.com

Business Staff

Vice President, Group Publisher Christopher Ciraulo / cciraulo@hmpcommunications.com

Associate Publisher Jessica Bammann / jbammann@hmpcommunications.com / (610) 560-0500 Ext 371 / Mobile: (908) 910-2893

Classified Account Executive Joseph Miller / jmiller@hmpcommunications.com

Circulation Manager Bonnie Shannon / bshannon@hmpcommunications.com


HMP Communications, LLC

President Bill Norton

Controller Meredith Cymbor-Jones

Vice-President, Special Projects Jeff Hall

Creative Director Vic Geanopulos

Production Manager Monica McLaughlin

Production/Circulation Director Kathy Murphy

Audience Development Manager Bill Malriat

Meeting Planners Tracy Blithe, CMP; Mary Beth Pollart

HMP Communications Holdings, LLC

President and Chief Executive Officer Jeff Hennessy

Chief Financial Officer Daniel M. Rice

Senior Vice President Anthony Mancini

Senior Manager, IT Ken Roberts

Director of E-Media and IT Tim Shaw